Contact Us

Nutana Curling Club
2002 Arlington Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 2H5

Phone: (306) 374-2422

View the Nutana Curling Club Pamphlet (PDF) for League information and Hall/Lounge rentals.


Your opinion matters!  The Nutana Board of Directors Membership Committee wants to hear all your great suggestions and any and all concerns in any aspect of the club.  Your feedback helps make this curling club great!

Email or talk to Michael Leier, Don Mitchell, Janette Annis, Tyler Matheson, Kristie McNair, Roger Hogle, or Linda McGregor.

Board of Directors

President: Kristie McNair
Vice President: Michael Leier
Past President: Bryan Harvey

Directors:  Bob Greschuk, Tyler Matheson, Roger Hogle, Linda McGregor, Michael Leier, Brad Gee, Don Mitchell, Janette Annis & Dustin Kalthoff

Recording Secretary: Linda McGregor

General Manager: Kory Kohuch


General Manager: Kory Kohuch
Head Ice Technician: Lawrence Kucheran
Lounge and Kitchen Manager: Sloane Harder
Member Service Managers: Ellen Berscheid, Tracy Streifel