Welcome to the Nutana Curling Club

Nutana Curling Club

Leagues are on as normal!

League schedules are not being immediately updated on the website however leagues are still running as normal on all nights.

Nutana Cash Raffle 2017


Winner of the of the 65″ TV for early bird raffle sellers was Kurt Sawatzky from our Monday Ministerial’s league. Congratulations and enjoy!! Please go to our Nutana Cash Raffle page for all the details!

Registration 2016 – 2017

Registration for the 2016/17 Curling Season is taking place now.   All fees due prior to the start of curling.  If payment arrangements are required, please contact memberservices@nutanacurlingclub.ca.

View League Fees for 2016-2017

Your Opinion Matters!

The Nutana Board of Directors Membership Committee welcomes your great suggestions and any and all concerns in any aspect of the club.  Email the Membership Committee at membership@nutanacurlingclub.ca. Your feedback helps make this curling club great!